Systems Integration

centeractive AG ist Ihr Schweizer Partner für Systemintegration. Wir bieten Dienstleistungen und Lösungen für den gesamten Bereich des Integrationsprozesses an, von der Analyse der IT-Landschaft und Projekteinführung bis zu ganzheitlichem Unterhalt und Support der bestehenden Integrationslösungen.

centeractive hat langjährige Erfahrung in Systems Integration und liefert Lösungen, die Systeme kosten-effektiv verbinden. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei Ihre Informatik Investitionen nachhaltig zu nutzen. Dazu setzen wir kommerzielle Integrationsprodukte und Software aus der Open Source Ecosphere, die zuverlässige Echtzeit Integration ermöglichen.

Vertieftes Know-How

Unsere Kunden profitieren von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in offenen und wieder verwendbaren Service-Architekturen. Auch wenn moderne SOA und ESB Produkte eine entscheidende Entwicklung in Richtung Plug-and-Play Integration mit Standardsoftware gemacht haben; es braucht immer noch ein vertieftes technisches Know-How um die Herausforderungen einer Informatik Integration erfolgreich zu meistern.

Effektive Planung

Wir unterstützen Sie zielfokussiert und effektiv bei der Evaluation, Planung, Implementierung und Deployment von ESB Komponenten. Unsere Spezialisten haben langjährige Erfahrung im Tuning von Messaging Lösungen. Bei der Konfiguration von ESB Produkten stellen wir ein optimales Monitoring und eine Visualisierung des Datenflusses sicher.  

Im Bereich BPM unterstützen wir Sie dabei Ihre Geschäftsprozesse zu automatisieren, schnellere Antwortzeiten für ihre Kunden zu erreichen, sowie Transparenz und Kennzahlen zu erwirtschaften um Ihre Geschäftsprozesse laufend zu optimieren.

User login

Systems Integration

centeractive ag is your local partner in Switzerland for systems integration and process automation. We provide services and solutions covering the whole range of the integration process, from analysis of the IT landscape and project implementation to full maintenance and support of operational integration solutions.

We have a proven track record in systems integration, having delivered integration solutions that seamlessly connect disparate systems, allowing our clients to maximize the return on investment on their information technology systems. We use leading commercial integration products and software from the Open Source ecosphere to create solutions that provide reliable real-time integration.

Profound know how

Our customers benefit from our solid experience in open and reusable service-based architectures. Even though the current API-Management, SOA and ESB products on the market have gone through significant developments, a profound know how of integration challenges is required to be successful.

Fast and effective

centeractive has a lot of hands-on experience with integration products. We are fast and effective in gathering requirements, proposing a suitable architechture as well as implementing and deploying the integration solution. Our specialists are experienced in tuning messaging solutions and in configuring the products to monitor and visualize the data flow.   

In the BPM area centeractive provides support for you to automate your business processes, respond faster to your customers, gain transparency and key performance indicators to subsequently benefit from continuous process improvement.

User login